Lehranalytiker und Supervisoren

Lehranalytiker und Supervisoren

    Lehranalytiker und Supervisoren

    Beckenbach, Gisela, Baumgartenstraße 9, 34130 Kassel, Tel.: 0561 / 67501, giselabeckenbach@gmail.com
    Göbel, Heike, Obere Karlsstraße 1a, 34117 Kassel, 0561  / 107108, goebelthaldorf@t-online.de
    Gröschner, Uta, Holzhäuser Str. 1, 34225 Baunatal, 055 65 / 85 96, UGroeschner@t-online.de
    Morbitzer, Sabine, Otto-Haesler-Straße 12, 34134 Kassel, 0561  / 472437, MorbitzerSabine@aol.com
    Schröder, Rolf (i. R.)
    Schwarz, Klaus-Werner, Obere Königsstraße 21, 34117 Kassel, Tel.: 05 61 / 56 48, kwschwarz@gmx.com
    Strothmann, Martin, Obere Karlsstraße 1a, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 7391833, strothmann-ks@t-online.de

    Gruppenanalytiker

    Beckenbach, Gisela, Baumgartenstraße 9, 34130 Kassel, Tel.: 0561 / 67501, giselabeckenbach@gmail.com
    Haar, Rüdiger, Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen, 05605 / 6756, haar-ehrenberg@t-online.de
    Schwarz,  Klaus-Werner, Obere Königsstraße 21, 34117 Kassel, Tel.: 05 61 / 56 48, kwschwarz@gmx.com

    Supervisoren für aKJP

    Balschun, Michaela, Mozartstraße 1, 34225 Baunatal, (Ab) 0561 /4755688, balschun-kassel@t-online.de
    Ehrenberg-Haar, Marita (i. R.), Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen, 05605 / 6756, haar-ehrenberg@web.de
    Fischer, Doris, Rheinweg 7, 34131 Kassel, 0561 / 771181, d.fischer.akjp@arcor.de
    Haar, Rüdiger, Heinrichstraße 8, 34260 Kaufungen, 05605 / 6756, haar-ehrenberg@t-online.de
    Jany, Karl-Christian, Gartenstraße 27, 34560 Fritzlar, 05622 / 918935, kc.jany@gmx.de
    Müller, Ulrich, Lindenstraße 6a, 36037 Fulda, 0661 / 2509138, KJPMyller@aol.com
    Neuenhagen-Poppe, Wilma, Karthäuserstraße 19B, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 2889443, neu_poppe@web.de
    Neuner, Ursula (i. R.) , Obere Dorfstraße 53, 34355 Staufenberg-Landwehrhagen, 05543 / 3910, uneuner@web.de
    Simon, Marieanne, Am Sommerberg 13, 37269 Eschwege, marieanne.simon@online.de
    Wiegand, Gisela, Goethestr. 31, 34119 Kassel, 0561 / 102591, gisela.wiegand@web.de
    Winter-Heider, Christiane, Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 85, 34117 Kassel, 0561 / 70338744, kjpraxiswinter-heider@freenet.de
    Wittekind, Matthias, Goethestraße 31, 34119 Kassel, 0561 / 7392303
    Wittenberger, Annegret, Korbacher Straße 245 D, 34132 Kassel, 05 61 / 40 31 07, Annegret.Wittenberger@t-online.de